Join a Committee/Advisory Group

Special thanks to these dedicated individuals for their support of Community Partners of South Florida:

Development Committee 2022-2023

Julie Khanna - Committee Chairperson  

John Mark Atchley 

Jennifer Black 

John Drourr 

Shelley Blaine Goodman 

Michaela Kennedy 

Blair Lee 

Mark Montgomery   

Adam Narkier 

Charlotte Pelton  

Shannon Stilson 

Joe Scondotto  

Concetta Theros

Maggie Portela Wiegandt    

Laura Wissa  


Housing & Real Estate Advisory Committee 2022-2023

Ricky Petty - Committee Chairperson  

Robert Anderson

Adam Narkier

 Bonnie Weaver


Interested in serving on a committee/advisory group?

Email or Sheri Middlebrook at 561.841.3500 ext. 1064.